Enter Information

List the item you want to move
in the form


Compare Free Quotes

Compare free, no obligation quotes from rated companies


Choose Quote & Save

Read customer reviews, choose a quote & save money


Listing summary

1 Bed Flat Move

Job ref: 1193264 Date listed: 10-10-2023
Bids: 3 (0 active) Lowest bid: £250.00


Collect from:

Bearsden Glasgow City G61 2DH United Kingdom

Deliver to:

London Greater London W3 8EA United Kingdom


Approx. 408 miles

Approximate moving date:


Listing description

Moving From
Property type: 1 Bed Flat
Floor: Ground
Lift: No
Packing services required: No
Moving To
Property type: 2 Bed Flat
Floor: First Floor
Lift: No
Show / Hide Removal Contents
Lounge / Dining / Reception
Armchairs: 1
Dining chairs: 6
Dining tables: 1
Occasional units: 2
Single beds: 2
Chest of drawers, medium: 2
Garage / Shed & Outside Effects
Patio chairs: 4
Patio tables: 1
Large: 3
Bid Amount Submitted Expires
82transporteraa (436) £250.00 10-10-2023 Declined
michaell15 (149) £823.00 10-10-2023 Declined
bigsi4482 (358) £963.00 10-10-2023 Accepted


Question: Good Evening,
Whwt size is the occasional unit? - 82transporteraa (10-10-2023)
Response: Hi, there are two side tables and a coffee table but its a large one. Im looking for an approx figure and exact dimentions will follow. Thanks
Question: Thank you,
I can Collect and Deliver within 7 Days from Booking ( excluding Weekends ) between the following hours ( 05:30 and 21:30 ) prior notice will be given the day before Collection and a call 60 minutes prior to arrival.
PLEASE share, if there are any special requirements or RESTRICTIONS (Collection/Delivery days or times, Parking, Access) PRIOR TO BOOKING.

Subject to HELP loading and unloading, if needed ( Ground floor to Ground floor only, unless negociated)

A Faster or Specific date service is available at a different price
Ali - 82transporteraa (10-10-2023)
Response: No response yet
Question: If that works for you book me through the site and I will phone you to arrange everything kind regards simon - bigsi4482 (11-10-2023)
Response: No response yet
Question: I can do weekend or Monday Tuesday aswel kind regards simon - bigsi4482 (11-10-2023)
Response: Okay but will you need someone to help?
Question: I have someone to help - bigsi4482 (11-10-2023)
Response: Hi Simon! I booked you and invited you to a WhatsApp group with me, my husband, and my mother in law who's house the furniture will be collected from. MY number is 07379209922
My job here is pretty much done so if you could from now on liaise with my husband that would be lovely, his name is ~Gordon. thank you